The Texan New Yorker http://www.texannewyorker.com Confessions from a Formerly Picky Eater Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:55:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 39023475 Mexican Beef with Eggs http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/03/28/mexican-beef-with-eggs/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/03/28/mexican-beef-with-eggs/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:55:46 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7298 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/03/28/mexican-beef-with-eggs/feed/ 0 7298 Creamy Parmesan Skillet Eggs #SundaySupper http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/02/05/creamy-parmesan-skillet-eggs-sundaysupper/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/02/05/creamy-parmesan-skillet-eggs-sundaysupper/#comments Sun, 05 Feb 2017 10:00:25 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7290 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/02/05/creamy-parmesan-skillet-eggs-sundaysupper/feed/ 15 7290 Naked Condessa http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/25/naked-condessa/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/25/naked-condessa/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:17:16 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7278 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/25/naked-condessa/feed/ 1 7278 Blood Orange Week (In Lieu of Featured Cookbook Friday) http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/20/blood-orange-week-in-lieu-of-featured-cookbook-friday/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/20/blood-orange-week-in-lieu-of-featured-cookbook-friday/#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:33:16 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7268 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/20/blood-orange-week-in-lieu-of-featured-cookbook-friday/feed/ 0 7268 Sriracha Caesar Salad http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/19/sriracha-caesar-salad/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/19/sriracha-caesar-salad/#comments Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:19 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7258 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/19/sriracha-caesar-salad/feed/ 1 7258 NYC Bodega Breakfast Sandwiches http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/18/nyc-bodega-breakfast-sandwiches/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/18/nyc-bodega-breakfast-sandwiches/#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:00:41 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7251 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/18/nyc-bodega-breakfast-sandwiches/feed/ 2 7251 Mesa Grill Black Bean Soup http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/17/mesa-grill-black-bean-soup/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/17/mesa-grill-black-bean-soup/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:05:00 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7244 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2017/01/17/mesa-grill-black-bean-soup/feed/ 0 7244 Frito Pie Packets http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/20/frito-pie-packets/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/20/frito-pie-packets/#comments Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:46:56 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7226 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/20/frito-pie-packets/feed/ 1 7226 Bourbon-Caramel Pumpkin Tart http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/15/bourbon-caramel-pumpkin-tart/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/15/bourbon-caramel-pumpkin-tart/#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:02:19 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7216 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/15/bourbon-caramel-pumpkin-tart/feed/ 2 7216 Classic Mexican Picadillo http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/12/classic-mexican-picadillo/ http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/12/classic-mexican-picadillo/#respond Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:01:46 +0000 http://www.texannewyorker.com/?p=7208 Continue reading ]]> http://www.texannewyorker.com/2016/12/12/classic-mexican-picadillo/feed/ 0 7208